Marcela_edited.jpg

Marcela

Baldivieso

CEO

Get in touch with Marcela:

marcela@chocolatebaure.com

aHernán_Para_Our_Team.jpg

Hernan 

Vacaflores

Commercial manager

Get in touch with Hernán:

hernan@chocolatebaure.com

RSZ_8979.jpg

Sulma 

Castro

Administrative manager

Get in touch with Sulma: sulma@chocolatebaure.com

DSC_0285_edited.jpg

Euripides (Cato)

Ojopi

Raw material adquisition

pp_edited.jpg

Ulises Rojas

Graphic design

Get in touch with Ulises:

ulises@chocolatebaure.com

DSC_0283_edited_edited.jpg

David

Vacaflores

COO

Get in touch with David:

david@chocolatebaure.com

aAbigail para Our Team.jpg

Abigail 

Vacaflores

Marketing and CSR Manager

Get in touch with Abigail: abigail@chocolatebaure.com

anders_edited.jpg

Anders Bo

Mygind

USA Contact Office

Get in touch with Anders: anders@chocolatebaure.com

aLidia para Our Team.jpg

Lidia Palacios

Production manager

Get in touch with Lidia:

lidia@chocolatebaure.com

adsc_6171.jpg

Raul Suarez

Digital development

Get in touch with Raul : raul@chocolatebaure.com

You can visit us at Calle Enrique Finot # 260 (Santa Cruz - Bolivia). Tel: (591-3) 329-9844

 

Our factory is located at Km15 on the road to La Guardia. Tel: (591-3) 351-6905

 

WhatsApp contact: (591) 77053842

 

RSZ_8742-21.jpg

Our team

Our team is made up of creative people, convinced of the importance of protecting the forests, the Amazonian flora and fauna, mainly because it is what we have at home.

We are also united by love for chocolate and a desire to do things the right way.